Myers Home Team

Reviews

Truly Incredible!

5.0 rating
November 26, 2019

Amy was incredibly kind and courteous, as well as being extremely proficient. She got to know us so well so quickly that we found the perfect house on our second day of looking with her! Then, she created the perfect offer that just barely got us the house (beating out 4 other offers with as little overage as possible). She is truly incredible!

Graydon Cress

Highly Recommend

5.0 rating
September 30, 2019

Amy Myers was professional, energetic, and solved problems that arose without even letting me know until the drama had passed. She was thorough, efficient, passionate, and got us through a very difficult time with grace and ease. I highly recommend Amy (and her husband Charly!) to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. Thank you Amy!!

Krystal Garcia

HIGHLY Recommend!

5.0 rating
September 10, 2018

Amy is always professional and friendly! She goes above and beyond to make sure you are represented the best you can be! She is absolutely wonderful to work with and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy, sell, lease or rent! She will make the whole process feel comfortable and keep you in the loop on what you need to be doing!

Taylor Harrison

Very Efficient

5.0 rating
August 19, 2018

Living out of town, docu sign was very efficient. Everything was done efficiently and in a timely manner.

Patricia Wakham

Only the Best!

5.0 rating
August 12, 2018

No one is more thorough representing a “buyer” than Charly. Since he is a general contractor/builder with many years of experience in Whatcom County you get only the best. Charly did our inspection on a brand new home and found some 30 plus items that needed to be addressed. He scaled the roof checking every roof line angle all the edges, gutters, etc. He inspected under the house to check dampness and critters, etc. Charly was on top of the negotiation process and got all items on his list to be addressed.

Dennis Kaiser

Very Responsive and Communicative!

5.0 rating
June 18, 2018

Charly was great to work with. He was very responsive and communicative.

Chris McCullough

Great Help!

5.0 rating
May 7, 2018

Charly was a great help in purchasing a home in Skagit Co. We met three or four times and explored a number of neighborhood and housing situations across a wide range of prices. We started with a curiosity and a thought that we might want to relocate in the next few years. Charly helped us focus our wants and needs and eventually we found a new home that we’re very pleased with and decided to move now.

Mark Millman

Great Experience!

5.0 rating
December 18, 2017

I’ve bought and sold many properties with Charly and feel he is the most knowledgeable real estate broker in this county, country and maybe the world. His attention to detail and knowing everything there is to know about homes, developing and construction has helped me in both buying and selling. I will refer him to everyone I know without hesitation. Thanks for the great experience your company and Charly has given me. I look forward to my next purchase.

Myers General Inc.

Highly Recommend!

5.0 rating
August 27, 2017

Amy is wonderful to work with! Our purchase got complicated and she never dropped the ball. She always did the research necessary to help us through the next hurdle and she kept things on track. She kept us informed and was always kind and helpful no matter what question we asked. We REALLY appreciate working with Amy and highly recommend her!

Bruce Parelskin

Would Not Hesitate to Recommend!

5.0 rating
July 23, 2017

Amy’s responsive to questions, issues or problems that came up during my search and subsequent purchase of a house is rare. As busy as she is, she made me feel that I was her most important client. Her follow up was quick, professional, and accurate. I would not hesitate to recommend her real estate expertise to anyone looking to buy or sell real estate.

Mary Buell